Jersey Boys

8-22 October 2022
377 days from now
From the Producers of Chess and Mamma Mia
Have we got a story for you....
The crowd goes wild!

Presented by The Very Popular Theatre Company
 

Original Show Dates (2021)  New Show Dates (2022)
Fri 8 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Friday 7 October 2022, 7.30pm
Sat 9 Oct 2021, 2pm Saturday 8 October 2022, 2pm
Sat 9 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Saturday 8 October 2022, 7.30pm
Wed 13 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Wednesday 12 October 2022, 7.30pm
Fri 15 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Friday 14 October 2022, 7.30pm
Sat 16 Oct 2021, 2pm Saturday 15 October 2022, 2pm
Sat 16 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Saturday 15 October 2022, 7.30pm
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 3pm Sunday 16 October 2022, 3pm
Fri 22 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Friday 21 October 2022, 7.30pm
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 2pm Saturday 22 October 2022, 2pm
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 7.30pm Saturday 22 October 2022, 7.30pm

Jersey Boys tells the true-life story of four guys from the wrong side of the tracks, the rise to stardom of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, one of the most successful bands in pop music history.

The band sold more than 175 million records and was inducted into the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame for their worldwide hits, including Oh What a Night, Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, Walk Like a Man, Bye Bye Baby, Sherry and Big Girl’s Don’t Cry, which all feature in the musical.

Jersey Boys is playing for a strictly limited season until 22 October.

GALA OPENING NIGHT VIP PACKAGE $149 (Only 700 seats available)
Includes best seats in the house, pre show function and post show party with the cast, champagne on arrival, canapes and a souvenir program. Arrival from 6pm.
 

GALA OPENING NIGHT SHOW ONLY $89
 

PREMIUM RESERVE PACKAGE $119 
Includes premium seating, show-themed cocktail and a souvenir program.
Availble for all performances, excluding opening night.

GROUP BOOKINGS
Groups of 30+ save $10 on all A Reserve and B Reserve seats. Contact the Ticket Office on 4929 1977

Running Time: Approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes including interval.
Age Recommendation: Not recommended for children under the age of 12 due to strong “authentic Jersey” language.
Tickets for the original dates (Oct 2021) will be valid at the new dates (Oct 2022) 
Refunds for this reschedule have now closed.

Click to see our Pre-order Dining Specials. Make your night out at the Theatre an unforgettable experience - order when you book your tickets online.

Dates

  • Friday 07 October 2022 7:30 PM
  • Saturday 08 October 2022 7:30 PM
    2:00 PM
  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 7:30 PM
  • Friday 14 October 2022 7:30 PM
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 2:00 PM
    7:30 PM
  • Sunday 16 October 2022 3:00 PM
  • Friday 21 October 2022 7:30 PM
  • Saturday 22 October 2022 7:30 PM
    2:00 PM

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Prices

  • Gala Opening Night VIP Package $149
  • Gala Opening Night Show Only $89
  • Premium Reserve $119
  • A Reserve $89
  • B Reserve $69

Contact

Venue

Civic Theatre
375 Hunter Street
Newcastle
2300