Civic Bar Beats

Fridays in February & March 5-7pm

Presented by Civic Theatre Newcastle

Civic Bar Beats Summer line-up:

  • Friday 15 January                Pikou` Panez
  • Friday 22 January                Bree Rusev
  • Friday 29 January                Rod Coote 
  • Friday 5 February                Lachlan Edwards
  • Friday 12 February              ENA
  • Friday 19 February             Professor Crabb
  • Friday 26 February             Piper Rodrigues
  • Friday 5 March                   Tim Rossington
  • Friday 12 March                 Ashrae
  • Friday 19 March                 Steph Russell Duo
  • Friday 26 March                 Sad Grrrls Club DJs

Happy Hour is from 5pm-6pm

Live music from 5pm.

Gallery

Dates

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Prices

  • Free FREE

Contact

  • Civic Theatre Ticket Office
  • 4929 1977

Venue

Civic Bar
375 Hunter Street
Newcastle
2300