Civic Bar Beats

Fridays in January, February, March & April 5-7pm
today

Presented by Civic Theatre Newcastle

Civic Bar Beats Summer line-up:

  • Friday 14 January                Morton Choppers
  • Friday 21 January                Bodie (Duo)
  • Friday 28 January                Berlyn
  • Friday 4 February                Georgie Winchester
  • Friday 11 February              Jye Sharp
  • Friday 18 February             Chloe Gill
  • Friday 25 February             Paris Grace
  • Friday 4 March                   Maeve Grant
  • Friday 11 March                 Lysytsa
  • Friday 18 March                 SLOW VERB
  • Friday 25 March                 Marla
  • Friday 1 April                      Hunter Beasley

Happy Hour is from 5pm-6pm

Live music from 5pm.

Gallery

Dates

  • Friday 28 January 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 04 February 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 11 February 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 18 February 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 25 February 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 04 March 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 11 March 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 18 March 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 25 March 2022 5:00 PM
  • Friday 01 April 2022 5:00 PM

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Prices

  • Free FREE

Contact

  • Civic Theatre Ticket Office
  • 4929 1977

Venue

Civic Bar
375 Hunter Street
Newcastle
2300