Carl Barron

6-21 October
94 days from now

Presented by A-List Entertainment

This show has been rescheduled. Tickets for the original dates will be valid for the new dates as per the table below:

Original Ticket Date 

New Date

Tuesday 31 March

Tuesday 6 October, 2020

Wednesday 1 April

Wednesday 7 October, 2020

Thursday 2 April

Thursday 8 October, 2020

Saturday 4 April

Saturday 10 October, 2020

Sunday 5 April

Sunday 11 October, 2020

Thursday 14 May

Tuesday 20 October, 2020

Friday 15 May

Wednesday 21 October, 2020

We very much hope you will be able to attend the new dates. Not only because Carl Barron is totally hilarious but with every theatre in Australia closing temporarily, artists are doing it extremely tough.  The support of people like you who go to live shows is so very much appreciated.

CARL BARRON - SKATING RINK FOR FLIES

When Carl was a small boy at school, he asked the teacher how Ants feel. He never got an answer all those years ago, but he still wants to know.

Voted number one comedian two years running, come along and see Carl's brand new show – Skating Rink for Flies. A night where he ponders things we all think about but never mention. Things like plastic bags, peanut butter and the possible emotions of an ant.

There is no point to this show other than to make you laugh as much as possible. Funny stories from a bloke with a funny head. What more could you ask for.

(Bit of wee guarantee)

85mins no interval

Mature audience. Recommended for 18+. No babes in arms permitted.
 

Dates

  • Tuesday 06 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 07 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 08 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 11 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020 8:00 PM

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Prices

  • All $79.90

Contact

  • Ticketek Box Office
  • 4929 1977

Venue

Civic Theatre
375 Hunter Street
Newcastle
2300